Yes. If you delete and reinstall the app, you'll need to download your tracks again.
More in “My Bookmarks and Downloads”
- How do I Bookmark a track?
- Where are my Bookmarks?
- I want to remove a track(s) from My Bookmarks.
- Why are My Bookmarks not refreshing?
- Is there a way to remove guided meditations from My Bookmarks, that no longer exist?
- Where do I access My Downloads?
- Is there a limit to how many tracks I can download?
- Can I access My Downloads on multiple devices?
- Why are my tracks not downloading?
- How do I remove a track from My Downloads?
Follow Insight Timer techninal support and get the latest updates on Twitter or tweet us your questions