What do the different Milestone stars mean?

Milestones are given each time you achieve 10 consecutive days of meditation. The 50 days milestone is awarded for every 50 days with at least one session; whether the sessions are consecutive or not.

A Yellow Star = 1 milestone

A Red Star = 5 milestones

A Green Star = 25 milestones

If milestones aren’t important to you, you can turn them off in Profile settings.

1. Profile

2. Smaller Profile icon

3. Edit Profile and Privacy

4. Milestones

Was this article helpful?