I don't want to know when a user joins a Group.

To turn off this function: Navigate to the Groups icon on the top left of the Home-screen and select the Group you wish to manage notifications for. 

1. Select the 'Information tab' 

2. Scroll down

3. Turn off the toggle for 'Notify me when someone joins this Group'. 

 

Was this article helpful?
or