I don't want to send or receive Thank you messages.

To disable this feature...


1. Select Profile (Bottom Right)
2. Settings (Top Right)
3. Thanks For Mediating Messages
4. Turn on 'Disable entire feature' or 'Disable messages only'.

 

Was this article helpful?
or