Can I turn off the social features?

Meditation can be both a solitary and collective activity. There are a number of privacy settings located on the app to adjust your social activity. 

1. Post Meditation and Thank you Messages: Select Profile > My Settings > Thanks For Meditating With Me.

2. For messaging, Friend Requests and posts to social media: Select Profile > My Settings > Privacy & Messaging.

3. To ensure your Activity is only visible by your Friends: Select Profile > My Settings >Privacy & Messaging and select "Activity history for friends only".

Was this article helpful?
or