Removing someone from your Workplace is easy. If an employee has left the company, or you need to remove someone from the Workplace for any reason, this can be done in the Workplace Dashboard under Members. Simply:
- Select the three dots next to the person's name you wish to remove.
- Click Remove from Workplace.
Once confirmed, this cannot be undone. This user will lose their Workplace benefits and will be removed from all Workplace Groups.