Open navigation

How do milestones work?

Milestones are achieved each time you complete 10 consecutive days of meditation and/or 50 non-consecutive days of meditation.
A Yellow Star = 1 milestone
A Red Star = 5 milestones
A Green Star = 25 milestones
A Blue Star = 100 milestones

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.