Enabling or disabling the 'Thanks for Meditating feature' is easy. Simply:
2. Click Messages in the speech balloon icon located at the top-right corner.
3. Select Thanks Messages.
4. Go to Settings, and click the gear icon at the top-right side of the screen.
5. Enable/Disable messages only.
You'll no longer be able to send and receive thank you messages but you will still be able to see whom you've meditated with. You can Disable the entire feature which means you will no longer see whom you've meditated with. Others will also no longer see you on this screen after each session if you disable this feature.